COOKING CLOTHES https://blog.dnevnik.hr/cooking-clothes

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

COOKING WITH GRASS : COOKING WITH


Cooking with grass : Zakir cooking show.



Cooking With Grass





cooking with grass






    cooking
  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • The process of preparing food by heating it

  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • (cook) someone who cooks food





    grass
  • Feed (livestock) with grass

  • cover with grass; "The owners decided to grass their property"

  • shoot down, of birds

  • Cover (an area of ground) with grass

  • Inform the police of criminal activity or plans

  • narrow-leaved green herbage: grown as lawns; used as pasture for grazing animals; cut and dried as hay











Cooking 20110606




Cooking 20110606





Normally with backlight I throw some fill flash as I HATE ! blown out highlights. However I didn't have flash this day and I was thankful I shot Raw (CR2) as the degree of control covers a multitude of sins. Photoshop is one of those programs that has a learning curve as steep as Mt Everest. Just when you think you wrapped your brain around the controls it throws a new thingy at me that short circuits my brain cells..........I love it !

“Daddy try some, you’d love this, it’s catipiller soup mixed with grass and sugar” say’s my daughter.

Shot using the Canon EF 85mm f/1.8 USM Lens f2 1/1600 ISO 200











Purslane




Purslane





I bought these accidentally; I thought they were Watercress and I saute' them as I always do, then I realize that they are sour as Rhubarb and Lemon!! I wonder, 'Did I put Vinegar in place of Oil?? What the hell??', Then I did further research, and turns out to be a herb/grass commonly used in Latin cooking. It can be eaten raw, but it does have some slimyness to it, like Okra. The acidity maybe fun with Tartare or something...Hmmm, Next time ;-D









cooking with grass







See also:

oven cooking temperatures

cooking skill calc

cooking with ease

propane cooking stove

cooking mama cook off walkthrough

baking cooking method

best cooking olive oil

sushi cooking classes chicago

cooking classes bristol



10.11.2011. u 11:58 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

COOKING CLOTHES

cooking clothes, frozen pizza cooking instructions, slow cooking recipes australia

Linkovi